Website Usage Statement

Toutes les informations publiées sur ce site internet sont fournies à titre de référence uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à remplacer les conseils ou soins médicaux professionnels. Veuillez ne pas prendre de décision uniquement sur la base des informations fournies par ce site Web ou d’autres services HE&ME. Il n’est pas recommandé d’utiliser les informations du site Web pour diagnostiquer ou traiter des problèmes de santé et des maladies sans le diagnostic et le traitement d’un médecin professionnel.

Tout produit sur ce site internet ne convient pas au diagnostic, au traitement ou à la prévention des maladies. Si vous prenez des médicaments en raison d’un problème de santé ou si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, il est recommandé de consulter un médecin professionnel avant d’utiliser tous les produits HE&ME.

En utilisant le site internet ou les services HE&ME, y compris la lecture, la navigation ou l’achat, vous acceptez d’exonérer HE&ME de tous les frais ou responsabilités découlant de l’utilisation du site internet ou des services HE&ME, et acceptez de supporter toutes les responsabilités et frais légaux, médicaux et financiaux résultant de l’utilisation du site internet ou des services HE&ME. HE&ME ne sera pas tenu responsable des pertes ou dommages causés par l’obtention d’informations de HE&ME ou des services.

Copyright © 2020 Canai Worldwide Development Sdn Bhd
Powered by 8verstudio – Creative Digital Agency

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Pays
Country
Wechat QR Code
Pays

Choisissez votre langue

繁體中文

简体中文

English

日本語

한국어

Pilipino

Tiếng Việt

Bahasa Indonesia

Bahasa Melayu

ไทย

Français

Terms & Conditions

All information published on this website is for reference only, and it is not intended to replace professional medical advice or care. Please do not make decision solely based on the information provided by this website or other HE&ME services. It is not recommended to use the website information to diagnose or treat any health problems and diseases without the diagnosis and treatment of a professional physician.

Any product on this website are not suitable for the diagnosis, treatment or prevention of diseases. If you are on medications due to any health condition, or are pregnant or breastfeeding, it is recommended that you consult a professional physician before using all HE&ME products.

By using HE&ME website or services, including reading, browsing, or purchasing, you agree to indemnify HE&ME from all compensations or liabilities arising out of the use of HE&ME website or services, and agree to bear any legal, medical and financial liabilities and debts resulting from the use of this website or HE&ME services. HE&ME will not be held liable for any losses or damages caused by obtaining information from HE&ME or services.

Copyright © 2020 Canai Worldwide Development Sdn Bhd
Wechat QR Code
Select Your Language
繁體中文
简体中文
English
日本語
한국어
Pilipino
Tiếng Việt
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Melayu
ไทย
Français